dekkawai: (Default)
[personal profile] dekkawai

First HBD Sho san xD

and then HBD Hina xD *sorry no pic for you :p*

then I'll start babbling
Well.. not long ago *kind of 3 days ago* I'm watching the only Bakusho Red Theater that subbed. And then I'm realizing that a lot of Red Theater's members are cute ><

My favorite is JyaruJyaru's Junpei Goto




He is cute and cool ..well at least for me :p
Unfortunately he has a wife..even though he was born at 1984,, one year younger than Nino and Jun --"


And then there is Hannya's member, Kanada Satoshi




He is cute too...haha maybe I'm just biased but for me he is cute..even though not as much as Junpei-kun :p This is maybe his personal blog if anyone want to know: http://hannnyakanada.blog70.fc2.com/blog-category-0.html

Next is Lotti's member Kokado Kentarou. If you try to search his pic at Google then maybe you won't think he is cute..maybe he isn't that photogenic :p


Fruits Punch no futari:

Watari Kentarou



and Murakami Kenji


Shizuru no futari:

Murakami Jun



and Ikeda Kazuma



It's quite difficult to search thing about them... I have to write their name in Kanji or else google will show me info about someone else --"

Okay...last is one more pic of Junpei-kun because he is my fav :p




Dunno who is that beside him :p just think he is cool in this pic.

Pic credit: Whoever upload it and then I found it with help of Google

Date: 2012-02-03 01:09 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] ichi-toshimiya.livejournal.com
i see...... deka is taking interest on geinin now XDDD. not really surprising though, because i personally think that some of those geinins are actually good looking. And some of them actually graduated from ivy-league Universities. Makes you wonder why they decided to be geinins, doesn't it? Like the one from Oriental Radio (dont wknow what his name is, though-you know i suck at memorizing names :P), a Keioo graduate-a real genius if you ask me, saw him on Mecha Ike and i have to say: he really IS that smart- , rather good looking, i think he could be a shacho or something. but he prefers to be geinins. well, i think Japanese showbiz is really interesting with those bishonen and smart geinins XDDDD
Ooops, i wrote too much here (like Ichi always says: Ista writes very long comments everytime XDDD)

Date: 2012-02-04 02:09 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] dekkawai.livejournal.com
ahaha..this is the effect of watch The Red Theater after watch AnS with Shizuru as the guest. Just make me think that they're actually cute ><

but unfortunately it's very difficult to search anything about them. Their TV show just have dl link at torrent.. how could I get that??? Dx
and no one even care to upload their DVD --"
urgh...why?? *now I'm wondering why I'm complaining to yo? hehe :p*

Profile

dekkawai: (Default)
dekkawai

January 2021

S M T W T F S
     12
3456789
10 111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 07:51 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios